this demo website is designed for desktops or laptops. preferably via Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Gaza Calls, Canada Answers

May 21, 2019

Join us on June 8 for a nationwide call with Gaza! Local groups around Canada will join a live call with people experiencing the crushing siege of Gaza for themselves. Stay tuned to this page for more information on how to participate. You can also follow this event on Facebook. The following cities will be participating in the call:

Calgary

Location: Theatre 1308/Calgary Inter Mennonite Church, 1308 Edmonton Trail, Calgary, AB T2E 3K7

Time: 10:00 AM MDT

RSVP here

Edmonton

Location: Lendrum Mennonite Church. 11210 – 59 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB

Time: 10:00 AM MDT

RSVP here

Hamilton

Location: TBD

Time: 12:00 PM EDT

Kitchener

Location: TBD

Time: 12:00 PM EDT

Montreal

Location: TBD

Time: 12:00 PM EDT

Niagara

Location: TBD

Time: 12:00 PM EDT

London

Location: Lambeth United Church, 4268 Colonel Talbot Rd, London.

Time: 12:00 PM EDT

RSVP here

Toronto

Location: TBD

Time: 12:00 PM EDT

Vernon

Location: East Hill Community Church, 3605–12th Street, Vernon, BC

Time: 9:00 AM PDT

RSVP here

Sign up for CFOS updates

Select Additional Emails to Receive

Palestinians Respond to ‘Deal of the Century’

More >

Gaza Calls, Canada Answers 2019

More >

Sign the Global Kairos for Justice Petition

More >

Send this to a friend